Who Represents Me?

ACTION:

Contact your own State House Representative and State Senator, and Speaker Dade Phelan's office, Austin (512.463.1000) or District Office, (409.745.2777) repeatedly, prioritizing the RPT Legislative Priorities. Need help knowing who your representatives are? **Click this link**, https://wrm.capitol.texas.gov/home, enter your address and submit. Then you can click on the name it will take you to their home page with contact information.

U.S. Senate

Senator John Cornyn (R)
Senator Ted Cruz (R)

U.S. House of Representatives

Representative Beth Van Duyne (R) - Dist. 24

Texas State Senate

Senator Nathan Johnson (D) – Dist. 16

Texas State House

Rep. Julie Johnson (D)- Dist. 115

Texas Supreme Court

Chief Justice Nathan L. Hecht – Place 1 (R)
Justice Jimmy Blacklock – Place 2 (R)
Justice Debra Lehrmann – Place 3 (R)
Justice John Devine – Place 4 (R)
Justice Rebeca Huddle – Place 5 (R)
Justice Jane Bland – Place 6 (R)
Justice Jeffrey S. Boyd – Place 7 (R)
Justice Brett Busby – Place 8 (R)

Texas 5th Dist. Court of Appeals

Justice Eva Guzman – Place 9 (R)

Chief Justice Robert Burns – Place 1 (D)
Justice Robbie Partida-Kipness – Place 2 (D)
Justice Bonnie Lee Goldstein – Place 3 (D)
Justice Lana Myers – Place 4 (R)
Justice Erin Nowell – Place 5 (D)
Justice Craig Smith – Place 6 (D)
Justice David Schenck – Place 7(R)
Justice Dennise Garcia – Place 8 (D)
Justice Bill Pedersen III – Place 9 (D)
Justice Amanda Reichek – Place 10 (D)
Justice Cory Carlyle – Place 11 (D)
Justice Ken Molberg – Place 12 (D)
Justice Leslie Osborne – Place 13 (D)

Texas Statewide

Governor Greg Abbott (R)

Lt. Governor Dan Patrick (R)
Attorney General Ken Paxton (R)
Glenn Hegar, Comptroller (R)
George P. Bush, Land Commissioner (R)
Sid Miller, Agriculture Commissioner (R)
Wayne Christian, Railroad Commissioner (R)
Christi Craddick, Railroad Commissioner (R)
Jim Wright, Railroad Commissioner (R)

Texas Court of Criminal Appeals

Presiding Judge Sharon Keller – Place 1 (R)
Judge Mary Lou Keel – Place 2 (R)
Judge Bert Richardson – Place 3 (R)
Judge Kevin Yeary – Place 4 (R)
Judge Scott Walker – Place 5 (R)
Judge Jesse F. McClure, III – Place 6 (R)
Judge Barbara Hervey – Place 7 (R)
Judge Michelle Slaughter – Place 8 (R)
Judge David Newell – Place 9 (R)

Texas State Board of Education

Patricia Hardy, District 11

Dallas County

J.J. Koch, Commissioner, District 2
Al Cercone, Justice of the Peace, 3-1
Steve Seider, Justice of the Peace, 3-2
Honorable Clay Jenkins, County Judge
Honorable John R. Ames, CTA, Tax
Assessor/Collector
John Creuzot, District Attorney
Marian Brown, Sheriff